Midland Park Memorial Library 2019 Holiday Closings

‚Äč

New Year’s Day Tuesday January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21

President’s Day Monday, February 18

Good Friday Friday, April 19

Memorial Day Monday, May 27

Independence Day Thursday, July 4

Labor Day Monday, September 2

Veterans Day (Observed) Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Eve (Early Close 2PM) Wednesday, November 27

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28

Post-Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 29

Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31